Uncategorized

Conscious Communication Opt in

CONSCIOUS COMMUNICATION Turn Your Soft Skills Into Power Skills Enter your email address to get instant access to your FREE GIFT First Name ! Last Name ! Email Address ! Get Access Now! Something went wrong. Please check your entries and try again. © 2023 Claudia Rocafort Coaching LLC

Working From Your Zone of Genius

WORKING FROM YOUR ZONE OF GENIUS THE KEY TO UNLOCKING YOUR ABUNDANCE Masterclass Wednesday, February 15th, 2023     12-1:00pm ET / 9-10:00 am PT  Register for this Special Master Class for only $27 And Learn the Keys to Living Your Life Purpose Register Here Join me for this Master Class where you will discover the …

Working From Your Zone of Genius Read More »

Glow Like A Pro on Zoom

GLOW LIKE A PRO ON ZOOM Masterclass Coming January 18th, 2023     12-1:30pm ET / 9-10:30 am PT  Register for this Special Master Class for only $27 And Learn the Top tips to bring your Best Self on Zoom Register Here Create Your Backgrounds Lighting & Staging Tips Wardrobe Suggestions Make up & Hair Tips …

Glow Like A Pro on Zoom Read More »

Presentation Skills Power Hour

Are you ready to take your presentations and public speaking to the next level? Join US WEDNESDAY DECEMBER 21th @ 12pm-1:30PM EST / 9AM-10:30aM PST  Take Advantage of this GROUP CLASS SPECIAL FOR ONLY $47 ($250 Value) REGISTER HERE Presentation Skills Power Hour Keep your audience engaged and eager to work with you! Speak in …

Presentation Skills Power Hour Read More »

TIME MASTERY WORKSHOP

Are you ready to take your productivity and your time  to the next level? Join US FRIDAY OCTOBER 28th @ 12pm-4PM EST / 9AM-1PM PST  Take Advantage of this GROUP CLASS FOR ONLY $136 ($600 Value) REGISTER HERE THE TIME MASTERY WORKSHOP The Last Time Management Class You Will Ever Need! We will Define Your …

TIME MASTERY WORKSHOP Read More »

Scroll to Top